Versatile Blogger Award

 

I’ve won the Versatile Blogger Award thanks to Lacey!! I’m so thrilled to have done so and for each and every one of my readers. Thank you all for stopping by. Here are 7 things about me:

 

1. I live in northeastern OH, in the snowbelt. Brr. Things are looking cold and frosty.

2. I have three cats and one dog.

3. My children are waiting for me to become the next Stephanie Meyer, JK Rowling, or Stephen King and dreaming of all the riches they’ll have. Lol.

4. I love building worlds to place my characters in. I find creating them so fun.

5. I’m getting ready to sub my manuscript out soon. Wish me luck.

6. Did I mention I’m thrilled with this award? Sometimes as a blogger you feel as if you live in a box. It’s nice to find out my blog is enjoyed by others.

7. I believe everything happens with God’s help.

 

Here’s my choices for blog awards:

Rebekah

Rachel

Cambria

Kit

Vanessa

Jennifer

Kelbian

Joey

Laura

Lynn

Angela

Becca

Penny

Mindy

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for the award! And congrats on getting ready to sub out your story. Here’s hoping that enough prayer and research will do the trick 😉

    Becca @ The Bookshelf Muse

    Like

    1. Ah, thanks, Angela. I just appreciate how much your blog helps me as a writer. When I’m stuck on what I want to see my character do/think/say, I go to your site and find the answer. Thank YOU for that!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

