Thankful for…

Thank You
Thank You (Photo credit: drp)

 

Thankful for…

 

Traci Kenworth

 

 

 

Today, I just wanted to give a shout out to those who’ve helped me along the way. Sometimes we don’t take the time to say how much we appreciate other’s help and this is my way on reflecting that I need to do so, with coming off of finishing another manuscript and getting it ready for subbing. To all my blog readers, to my critique partners (you know how much I love and respect all of you), and to those who’ve given me even the teeniest, tiniest bit of inspiration that sparked this book, thank you.

 

2 thoughts on “Thankful for…

  1. Aw, and we love you too, Traci! You’re such a great friend, who I appreciate so much, both on a personal level and as a critique partner. We’ve been through so much together and I’m SO glad that God placed such a wonderful friend in my life ((HUGS))…

    Like

Leave a Reply

