Writerly Things…10/9/16

cat-1456173_960_720

Writerly Things…10/9/16

Traci Kenworth

 

I’m toying with the idea of doing NanoWriMo next month with my historical romance. I don’t know how that will stack up though with continuing edits on my fantasy with some scare thrown in  book. Hopefully, I can figure out a way to do both. I have my outlines ready, but have to dive into the characters more to get them where I want first, or where they’ll “speak” to me further and I can proceed.

I’ve participated in Nano previously, though it’s been years, and won both times. I just don’t know how I’ll do juggling two books at the same time. It might be more than I can handle, but then again, I might surprise myself. What do you think? Are you participating this year? Take care and God bless!!

 

 

One thought on “Writerly Things…10/9/16

Leave a Reply

