Writerly Things…10/23/16

death-1728289_960_720

Writerly Things…10/23/16

Traci Kenworth

 

So, it’s looking like things might be possible, Indie-wise. It’ll take a lot of hard work, but I think it’ll be worth it. I’m looking into a program called Jutoh for the formatting. I’m hoping it’s not too hard to figure out. I’m not that great when it comes to codes but I’m willing to learn what I need to, to give it a go.

Right now, I’m concentrating on edits and preparing my historical for Nano. So, it’ll be a juggle of sorts with those two come November. What a crazy month it’s been!! Things are exciting right now and the possibilities are endless. I just have to keep things steering straight ahead. So what’s new with all of you? Are you readying for Nano? Editing?

One thought on “Writerly Things…10/23/16

Leave a Reply

