Writerly Things…11/6/16

sterntaler-1635654_960_720

Writerly Things…11/6/16

Traci Kenworth

 

Preparing for NanoWriMo has been harder than I anticipated as I’m trying to get through four or five novels at the moment for reviews. Still, I’m going to go ahead and hope I can wing it and get the story down as I see it. Sometimes I do better that way, sometimes I take lots of outlining, charts, etc.

I do have my outline and some of my characters planned out. I have a few more to do. It didn’t help that I only got six hours of sleep last night. So full speed ahead, Tues. Take care, and God bless!!

2 thoughts on “Writerly Things…11/6/16

  1. It’s slow going, lol. I have 1427 words right now. I have been sick and appointments have distracted me but I plan to keep going and move ahead as fast as I can. I finished three of the books, the fourth is due on the 14th of this month. Then I have 4 more to get through over the next 22 days. Can I fit you in after that? Where do I get a copy of your book?

    Like

Leave a Reply

