Writerly Things…11/13/16

horse-1569148_960_720

Writerly Things…11/13/16

Traci Kenworth

 

Still running low on Nano but I hope to make it up in the weeks ahead. I hope you’ll excuse the sparse posts until this month is over while I attend to my story. Some say that 50k isn’t a full novel but it usually runs about a first draft to me, sometimes a little longer. And I can work with a first draft. I’m just interested in getting the bones down right now, I’ll put the flesh on at a later draft. Take care and God bless!!

2 thoughts on “Writerly Things…11/13/16

  1. Send you wishes for success with NaNo. You still have a half month to go, so you can pull it off. I’m not participating this year (up against a looming deadline), but sending positive thoughts and wishing I were in the writerly trenches, too. Maybe next year. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

